Faculty & Staff

At SAMS, the faculty are nurturing, caring and professional. The lead teachers have Montessori Teacher credentials, are CPR and First Aid trained, and participate in professional development. We care about our children, our staff and each other.

Michele King

Michele King
Head of School
michele@samontessori.com

"SAMS is a magical place. A place where children are free to learn and grow in a loving, supportive environment."

- Michele King

Alissa Sinkler

Alissa SinklerLead Teacher alissa@samontessori.com

Amy Goldman

Amy GoldmanGarden/Greenhouse Teacher amy@samontessori.com

Danielle Lange

Danielle LangeAfternoon Program Teacher
daniellelange@samontessori.com

Isabela Swezy

Isabela SwezyTeacher's Assistant isabela@samontessori.com

Katia Escobar

Katia EscobarKindergarten Teacher katia@samontessori.com

Sherie Shughart

Sherie ShughartBusiness Manager
sherie@samontessori.com